Bestyrelsen

 

Bestyrelsesformand:

Tom Baadsgaard Jensen, Nørregade 36, 9600 Års. 

21254493

tomspejder@gmail.com 

 

 

Næstformand:

Conni Schmidt Møller,

Gingsholmsvej 1, 9330 Dronninglund.

98283603

23921785

landbolyst@icloud.com 

 

Medlem:

Signe Ougaard, Drøvten 13, 9310 Vodskov.

44449449

60702432

signe@ougaard.dk

 

Medlem:

Søren Bak, Ø. Thorupvej 26, 9320 Hjallerup.

20762297

sbak@hugselv.dk 

 

Medlem:

Mads Krogh Karmark, Brogade 65, 1. th 9500 Hobro

22435038

karmark81@hotmail.com

 

Medlem:

Søren Kristensen, Graverhuus, Aalborgvej 260, 9300 Sæby.

98468002

23931193

graverhuus@mail.dk

 

Medlem:

Peer Nielsen, Løvsangervej 28, 9440 Aabybro.

27105196

supe.nielsen@gmail.com  

 

 

Medlem:

Søren Kjelgaard Jensen, Munkedalsvej 43, 9800 Hjørring

 

23228987

kjelgaard43@gmail.com 

 

Hytteinspektør Spejdergården.

Grete Melvej, Tolstrupvej 56, Thorup, 9330 Dronninglund.

98857093

h.j.melvej@mail.dk 

 

Hytteinspektør Bondegården.

Søren Kristensen, Graverhuus, Aalborgvej 260, 9300 Sæby.

98468002

23931193

graverhuus@mail.dk

 

Centrets kasserer:

Kurt Madsen, Okseøjevej 7, 9800 Hjørring.

21349404

klm@has.dk

 

Udlejningskontor:

Lis Lundegaard, Hybenvej 3, Hørby, 9300 Sæby.

20281363

lvlundegaard@gmail.com 

 

Webmaster:

Johny Kristensen, Fredensvej 2A, St, 9400 Nørresundby

21430311

Johny@kfumspejderne.dk